New Horizons Faculty


Eric Bergeman, director of Flute Ensemble
Priscilla Brown
, co-director of Green Band and director of Big Band
Timothy Coene, director of Saxophone Ensemble
Juli Elliot, director of Chorus
Cheryl Guth, director of Green Strings
Ming Hu, Chorus accompanist
Kirk Morrison, director of Antique Brass
Larry Neeck, co-director of Concert and Symphonic Bands
Deborah Parker, co-director of Green Band
Jason T. Ricks, director of Brasso Profundo
Ken Scott, co-director of Clarinet Choir
Nicholas Sharma, director of Advanced String and Full Orchestras
M. David Shemancik, co-director of Concert and Symphonic Bands
Don Sherman, director of Jazz Ensemble and Jazz Green Band
Alan Woy, co-director of Clarinet Choir

Sectional Mentors

Ben David Aronson, low brass
Eric Bergeman, flute
Timothy Coene, saxophone 
James Julian, clarinet
Justin Lamb, percussion
Sean McWilliams, percussion
Kirk Morrison, trombone
Danny O’Connell, cello
Uday Singh, saxophone
Hannah Sohn, cello
Jane Vourlekis, viola

ECMS Faculty by department