Office Staff

Howard Spindler
Interim Dean for Community and Continuing Education

Shaya Greathouse
Faculty Support Associate

Tierney McLean
Student Services Associate

Margaret Sidor

Jennifer Watson

Front Row: Margaret Sidor, Tierney McLean; Back Row: Shaya Greathouse, Jennifer Watson, Howard Spindler (from left to right)

Program Coordinators

Jan Angus
Coordinator, Eastman Pathways

Carrol Frangipane
Mentor, Eastman Pathways

Sophia Gibbs Kim
Coordinator, Eastman at Washington Square Concerts

Laura Turley
Coordinator, Early Childhood Music

Adam Foley
Coordinator, Theory in Motion

Department Chairs

Patricia Alexander
Chair, Voice Department

Ruth Cahn
Chair, Winds, Brass, Percussion Department

Margaret Henry
Chair, Theory Department

Howard Spindler
Chair, Keyboard Department

Doug Stone
Chair, Jazz Studies Department

Petar Kodzas
Co-Chair, String Department

Janet Milnes
Co-Chair String Department

Updated:  February 8, 2017