Music Theory & Academics Faculty


Daniel Sawler – Chair, theory and composition

Paul Coleman, composition and theory
Adam Foley, coordinator Theory in Motion
Rachel Lauber, conducting
Phillip Marshall, songwriting
Matthew Robey, history
Glenn West, composition **

View the list of Theory in Motion faculty here.


Jerome Bell, theory
Lukas Perry, theory

* Member, Rochester Philharmonic Orchestra
** ECMS instructors who teach part-time for the college
***ECMS instructors who teach full-time for the college

ECMS Faculty by department