Congratulations to the Midic Winds!

Congratulations to the Midic Winds (Johanna Gruskin, flute; June Kim, oboe; Rebecca Tobin, clarinet; Russell Rybicki, horn; and Quinn Delaney, bassoon) on winning the Bronze Medal in the Senior Wind Division in the 2013 Fischoff Competition! The Gold Medal was won by another outstanding Eastman chamber music ensemble, Project Fusion Saxophone Quartet! Congratulations to all!

Midic Winds