Current Personnel

Volume 35 Officers

Matt Chiu
Derek Myler

Web Managers:
Andrew Blake
Noah Kahrs

Reviews Editor:
Morgan Nikolov

Finance Manager:
Julianna Willson

Publicity Manager:
Lukas Perry

Lauren Irschick

Staff Members:
Jerome Bell
Jacob Eichhorn
David Falterman
Rob Hamilton
Hanisha Kulothparan
Eron F.S.
Stephanie Venturino

For more information about theory at Eastman, please visit the Department of Music Theory.