Office of Communications

26 Gibbs Street
Rochester, NY 14604
Main Phone 585.274.1050
Fax 585.274.1089

Office Location
10 Gibbs Street, 2nd floor (Suite 200, Messinger Hall)

Office Hours
M-F: 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Jessica A. Kaufman, Director of Communications
jkaufman@esm.rochester.edu

Michelle Martorell, Senior Creative and Design Manager
mmartorell@esm.rochester.edu

David Raymond, Editorial Director
draymond@esm.rochester.edu

Katey Padden, Public Relations and Social Media Coordinator
kpadden@esm.rochester.edu

Courtney Morton, Graphic and Web Design Assistant
cmorton@esm.rochester.edu

Olga Malavet, Secretary
omalavet@esm.rochester.edu

E-mail for Eastman Notes magazine: Eastman-Notes@esm.rochester.edu


Communications Project Initiation Form


Upload Photos


Return to list of offices and services