Live Streaming at ESM

Forthcoming live streamed events:

Please click on the venue links to watch the live streams from each performance venue. More events are being continually added, so keep checking back.

The page may be password protected for student degree recitals, but will be made available at least 1 hour before public events, which do not require a password to view. The stream will start approximately 15 minutes before each event.

Click on the names on the stream pages to open a new window with program information:

Thursday February 23 at 8pm – Eastman Percussion Ensemble – Kodak Hall

Friday February 24 at 8pm – Eastman Wind Ensemble – Kodak Hall

Tuesday February 28 at 8pm – Eastman Jazz Lab Band – Kilbourn Hall

Thursday March 2 at 8pm – Eastman Chorale – Kilbourn Hall

Friday March 3 at 8pm – Eastman Wind Orchestra – Kodak Hall

Thursday March 9 at 8pm – Eastman New Jazz Ensemble – Kilbourn Hall

Friday March 10 at 8pm – Eastman Studio Orchestra – Kodak Hall

Wednesday March 22 at 8pm – Saxology – Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday March 26 at 3pm – Memorial Concert for Fernando Laires – Hatch Recital Hall

Thursday March 30 at 8pm – Chamber Jazz Ensemble – Kilbourn Hall

Friday March 31 at 8pm – Eastman Wind Orchestra – Kodak Hall

Monday April 3 at 8pm – Eastman Wind Ensemble – Kilbourn Hall

Thursday April 6 at 8pm – OSSIA – Kilbourn Hall

Friday April 7 at 8pm – Eastman Jazz Ensemble/New Jazz Ensemble – Kilbourn Hall

Thursday April 13 at 8pm – Eastman Jazz Lab Band – Kilbourn Hall

Monday April 17 at 8pm – Eastman Wind Orchestra – Kodak Hall

Monday May 5 at 8pm – Eastman Wind Ensemble – Kodak Hall


Venues