Parking Passes

Below are parking options for the Eastman Downtown Campus. The main University of Rochester parking website may be found here. ESM Full and Part-Time Employee Parking EAST END GARAGE (EEG): Rates based on employee payroll period with a one-time, non-refundable $15 pass fee. East End Garage parking payments can be made through a pre-taxed payroll…

Meet the Staff

Human Resource and Administrative Operations Elaine Tennity Human Resource & Administrative Operations Director 585-274-1405 etennity@esm.rochester.edu   Christina Johnson Human Resource Coordinator 585-274-1039 humanresources@esm.rochester.edu Welcome Center Michele Silco Welcome Center Coordinator 585-274-1084/ 585-274-1081 welcomecenter@esm.rochester.edu ← Human Resource Services

Human Resource Services

Office Location: 10 Gibbs St. Suite 250, 2nd floor Rochester, NY 14604 Office Hours: M-F: 9 a.m. – 4 p.m (closed 12 – 1 pm) Mailing Address: 26 Gibbs Street Rochester, NY 14604 Fax 585.274.1087 Office Staff and Service Links Meet the Staff Parking Passes Payroll Schedule Welcome Center Human Resource Quick-Links (Coming Soon) ←…

Requests for Payment

Use an F-4 form to request payment for such things as honoraria, to pay a business for a service, to pay a magazine subscription, professional dues, etc.   An F-4 must be accompanied by a W-9 form for all honoraria payments. DO NOT USE THIS FORM WHERE PURCHASE ORDER OR PAYROLL IS REQUIRED. To facilitate processing, please include:…

Finance

The Office of Finance provides overall budget support for the Eastman School of Music’s operating revenues and expenses, endowments, gifts and capital accounts. The Finance Office also oversees and manages financial reporting and provides financial analyses and modeling of Eastman’s operating activities and business strategies. Office Location: 10 Gibbs St. Suite 250, 2nd floor Rochester, NY 14604…

Eastman Salutes Class of 2022!

Eastman Salutes the Graduating Class of 2022! Students: Please send us photos of your favorite Eastman memories to be used in your Commencement ceremony. Faculty and Staff: Help us spread the word to your studios and student workers to submit their photographs and information. Additionally, if you have photos of or with your students, we welcome…

Instrumental Collaborative Pianist

Position Announcement: Instrumental Collaborative Pianist The Eastman School of Music of the University of Rochester invites applications for an Assistant Professor of Instrumental Collaborative Piano, beginning 1 July 2022. This is a full-time, non-tenure-eligible position, offered as a three-year contract with the possibility of renewal. The successful candidate will be an exceptional pianist with a…

Office of the Dean

Miller Center, Suite 206 Phone: 585-274-1010 Fax: 585-263-2807 Jamal J. Rossi, Joan and Martin Messinger Dean jrossi@esm.rochester.edu Liz Reeve, Executive Assistant to the Dean lreeve@esm.rochester.edu Lee Koonce, Senior Advisor to the Dean lkoonce@esm.rochester.edu 585-274-1041 Kevin Gibson, Executive Director of Operations kgibson@esm.rochester.edu Wendy Borden, Events and Activities Manager wborden@esm.rochester.edu 585-274-1059 The Dean of the Eastman School…

Volunteer Leadership Groups

Eastman School of Music National Council Chair Joan Beal `84E Members Dr. George N. Abraham James P. Busterud `81E (MM) Dr. Jennifer A. Cable `83E (MM), `89E (DMA) J. Todd Frazier `92E George W. Hamlin IV P`00E Kevin S. Honeycutt `85E Dr. Sally C. Johnson P`08E, P`15E Seunghee Lee `90E Daniel G. McIntosh Martin E.…