Contact Us

Office Hours Monday-Friday, 9:00am-Noon, 1:00 - 4:00pm, Closed for lunch from noon to 1 pm
Find Us

Institute for Music Leadership
Eastman School of Music
26 Gibbs Street
Rochester, NY 14604
585-274-1113
585-274-1047 (Fax)
iml@esm.rochester.edu

Office of Careers and Professional Development
Institute for Music Leadership
Eastman School of Music
26 Gibbs Street
Rochester, NY 14604
585-274-1215 (Gig Service)
585-274-1210 (Careers Questions)
585-274-1047 (Fax)
careers@esm.rochester.edu
Contact the gig service administrator

Arts Leadership Program
Institute for Music Leadership
Eastman School of Music
26 Gibbs Street
Rochester, NY 14604
585-274-1112
585-274-1047 (Fax)
alp@esm.rochester.edu

Center for Music Innovation and Engagement
Institute for Music Leadership
Eastman School of Music
26 Gibbs Street
Rochester, NY 14604
585-274-1113

 

Staff

James Doser
Director, Institute for Music Leadership
585-274-1113
jdoser@esm.rochester.edu

Linda Altpeter
Administrative Assistant to IML Director
ALP Curriculum Coordinator
585-274-1113
laltpeter@esm.rochester.edu

Leslie Scatterday
Assistant Director, ALP
Operations Manager, IML
585-274-1112
lscatterday@esm.rochester.edu

Harish Nayak
Project Manager, Center for Music Innovation and Engagement
585-274-1092
hnayak@esm.rochester.edu

Alissa Brody
Careers Advisor, Office of Careers and Professional Development
585-274-1210
abrody@esm.rochester.edu

Kristijan Bogdanovski
Assistant Program Coordinator, IML
Assistant Project Manager, Polyphonic.org
585-274-1144
kbogdanovski@esm.rochester.edu









knight hernandez gooden strawberry



*Image verification helps reduce spam.