Preschool and Elementary School Faculty

Donna Brink Fox *** – Chair
Adam Foley– Coordinator, Theory in Motion
Naomi Foley– Young Children’s Chorus
Laura Turley – Coordinator, Early Childhood


Henry Dean
Beth Fox
Elizabeth Ojeda
Alexander Reeder
Nicole Toms

* Member, Rochester Philharmonic Orchestra
** ECMS instructors who teach part-time for the college
***ECMS instructors who teach full-time for the college

ECMS Faculty by department