Office of Advancement

Contact Us

Flowering trees frame the fa├žade of Eastman Theatre in downtown Rochester.
Photo by J. Adam Fenster / University of Rochester

Office of Advancement and Alumni Relations
26 Gibbs Street | Rochester, NY | 14604-2599
585.274.1040
866.345.2111 (outside 585 area code)
Fax: 585.276.2057
Alumni Relations: 585.274.1111, alumni@esm.rochester.edu

Cathy Hain
Assistant Vice President of Advancement
chain@esm.rochester.edu
585.274.1045

Anna Schlia
Senior Director of Advancement
aschlia@esm.rochester.edu
585.274.1044

R. Scott Ashley
Associate Director of Advancement
sashley@esm.rochester.edu
585.274.1054

Suzanne Stover
Senior Major Gift Officer
sstover@esm.rochester.edu
585.274.1049

Laura Souza
Assistant Director of Engagement
lsouza@esm.rochester.edu
585.274.1058

Rachel Larkin
Program Assistant
rlarkin@esm.rochester.edu
585.274.1435