Office of Advancement

Contact Us

IVC - Viola Congress

Cathy Hain
Assistant Vice President of Advancement
chain@esm.rochester.edu
585.274.1045

R. Scott Ashley
Assistant Director of Advancement
sashley@esm.rochester.edu
585.274.1054

Felicity Democko
Administrative Assistant
fdemocko@esm.rochester.edu
585.274.1043

Alumni and Annual Fund Engagement Office
alumni@esm.rochester.edu
585.274.1111

Laura Neville
Program Assistant
lneville@esm.rochester.edu
5
85.274.1058

Anna Schlia
Director of Advancement
aschlia@esm.rochester.edu
585.274.1044

Suzanne Stover
Senior Major Gift Officer
sstover@esm.rochester.edu
585.274.1049