Office of Advancement

Contact Us

IVC - Viola Congress

Advancement

Cathy Hain
Assistant Vice President of Advancement
chain@esm.rochester.edu
585.274.1045

Anna Schlia
Senior Director of Advancement
aschlia@esm.rochester.edu
585.274.1044

R. Scott Ashley
Associate Director of Advancement
sashley@esm.rochester.edu
585.274.1054

Suzanne Stover
Senior Major Gift Officer
sstover@esm.rochester.edu
585.274.1049

Alumni and Annual Fund Engagement
alumni@esm.rochester.edu
585.274.1111

Laura Souza
Assistant Director of Engagement
lsouza@esm.rochester.edu
585.274.1058

Felicity Democko
Administrative Assistant
fdemocko@esm.rochester.edu
585.274.1043

Rachel Larkin
Program Assistant
rlarkin@esm.rochester.edu
585.274.1435